André-Patrick Arrigo
Equipe Stress Oxydant, Chaperons et Apoptose
Centre de Génétique Moléculaire et Cellulaire
CNRS UMR 5534
Université Claude Bernard, Lyon-I
16 Rue Dubois, Bat. Gregor Mendel,
69622 Villeurbanne Cédex, France
Tel. +33 (0) 472448595
patrick.arrigo@univ-lyon1.fr

Alexzander A. A. Asea
Department of Microbiology, Biochemistry and Immunology (MBI)
Professor, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Morehouse School of Medicine,
720 Westview Ave., SW, Atlanta, GA 30310
Tel: +1 (404) 752-1974
Fax: +1 (404) 752-1179
E-mail: aasea@msm.edu

Rainer Benndorf
Center for Clinical and Translational Research
The Research Institute at Nationwide Children’s Hospital
700 Children’s Drive
Columbus, OH  43205
614-355-2940
614-722-2672
Rainer.Benndorf@Nationwidechildrens.org

Ian R. Brown
Centre for the Neurobiology of Stress
Division of Life Sciences
University of Toronto at Scarborough
1265 Military Trail
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M1C 1A4
416-287-7413
416-287-7642
ibrown@utsc.utoronto.ca

Stuart K. Calderwood
Harvard Medical School
Division Chief, Molecular and Cellular Biology
BIDMC/Radiation Oncology
99 Brookline Avenue
Boston, MA 02215
617 667 0970
scalderw@bidmc.harvard.edu
calderwood.stuart@gmail.com

Aaron Ciechanover
Distinguished Lifetime Member
Technion (Israel Institute of Technology)
Rappaport Institute
1 Efron Street
P.O. Box 9697
Haifa 31096, Israel
c_tzachy@netvision.net.il

Péter Csermely
Semmelweis University
Institute of Biochemistry I
PO Box 260
H-1444 Budapest, Hungary
361-266-2755 (P)
361-266-6550 (F)
csermely@puskin.sote.hu

R. William Currie
Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology
Dalhousie University
5850 College Street
PO Box 15000
Halifax, NS, B3H 4R2, Canada
902-494-1212
wcurrie@dal.ca

R. John Ellis
Distinguished Lifetime Member

Costa Georgopoulos
Distinguished Lifetime Member
Department of Biochemistry
University of Utah School of Medicine
Salt Lake City, Utah 84112
801-581-8033
801-581-7959
costa@biochem.utah.edu

Pierre Goloubinoff
Department of Plant Molecular Biology
Biology building, room 5427
University of Lausanne
CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
+41-21-692-4232
+41-21-692-4195
Pierre.Goloubinoff@unil.ch

Linda M. Hendershot
Dept. of Tumor Cell Biology
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
332 N. Lauderdale
Memphis, TN 38105
901-495-2475
901-495-2381
linda.hendershot@stjude.org

Lawrence E. Hightower
University of Connecticut
Dept. of Molecular and Cell Biology
91 North Eagleville Road
Storrs, CT 06269-3125, USA
860-486-4257 (P)
860-486-5709 (F)
lawrence.hightower@uconn.edu

Philip Hooper
PO Box 245
203 West Creek Road
Glen Haven, CO 80532
70-586-5669 phone and fax
phoopermd@gmail.com

Sunil C. Kaul
National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST)
Central 4
1-1-1 Higashi
Tsukuba, Ibaraki 305 8562, Japan
+81 29 861 6713 (P)
+81 29 861 2900 (F)
s-kaul@aist.go.jp

Subhash C. Lakhotia, FNA, FASc, FNASc
Cytogenetics Laboratory
Banaras Hindu University
Varanasi 221 005, India
Tele: Lab: (+91 542) 236 8145, 670 1827
Resi: (+91 542) 231 2012
Mobile: [+91] 9453048657
Fax: (+91 542) 236 8457
lakhotia@bhu.ac.in
sclakhotia@yahoo.co.in

Andrei Laszlo
Section of Cancer Biology
Washington University School of Medicine
4511 Forest Park, #419
St. Louis, MO 63108 USA
314.362.9777 (P)
314.362.9790 (F)
laszlo@radonc.wustl.edu

Susan Lindquist
Distinguished Lifetime Member
Whitehead Institute
9 Cambridge Center
Cambridge, MA 02142, USA
001 617-258-5182
001 617-258-5737
lindquist_admin@wi.mit.edu

Michael A. Lynes
University of Connecticut
Dept. of Molecular and Cell Biology
91 North Eagleville Road
Storrs, CT 06269-3125, USA
860-486-4350 (P)
860-486-4331 (F)
michael.lynes@uconn.edu

Ross D. MacKinnon
Dean Emeritus, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
University of Connecticut
Storrs, Connecticut 06269

Michael Melnick
melnick@stamfordalumni.org

Michel Morange
22 rue de Maubeuge
75009 Paris, France
morange@wotan.ens.fr

Gabriele Multhoff
University Hospital rechts der Isar
Technical University Munich
Bldg 557 Room 1.33
Technical University Munich
Ismaningerstr. 22
81675 Munich, Germany
089 4140 4514
089 4140 4299
Gabriele.multhoff@lrz.tu-muenchen.de

Kazuhiro Nagata
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Institute for Frontier Medical Sciences
Kyoto University
Sakyo-ku, Kyoto 606-8397, Japan
81-75-751-3848, Fax: 81-75-751-4645
nagata@frontier.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Helen Neumann
University of Connecticut
Dept. of Molecular and Cell Biology
91 North Eagleville Road
Storrs, CT 06269-3125, USA
860-486-6304 (P)
860-486-5709 (F)
helen.neumann@uconn.edu

Kenzo Ohtsuka
Laboratory of Cell & Stress Biology
Department of Environmental Biology
Chubu University
1200 Matsumoto-cho, Kasugai
Aichi 487-8501, Japan
81-568-51-1111, ext. 5653
kohtsuka@isc.chubu.ac.jp

George Perdrizet
Kent Hospital
Warwick, Rhode Island, USA
gperdri@gmail.com

A. Graham Pockley
John van Geest Cancer Research Centre
Nottingham Trent University
Clifton Campus
Nottingham
NG11 8NS, UK
+44 115 848 6342
graham.pockley@ntu.ac.uk

Barbara Polla
12 Place du Grand-Mezel
CH-1204 Geneve, Switzerland

Thomas Prince
National Institutes of Health USA
Bethesda, MD USA
thomas.prince@nih.gov

Lingjia Qian
Laboratory of Stress Medicine
Institute of Basic Medical Sciences
Taiping Road 27
100850 Haidian District, Beijing
China
newjia@vip.sina.com

Suresh Rattan
Department of Molecular Biology
University of Aarhus
Gustav Wieds Vej 10 – C
DK-8000 Aarhus – C Denmark
Phone: Office:+45 8942 5034
Fax: +45 8612 3178
rattan@mb.au.dk
sureshrattan@gmail.com

Dan Riga
“Al. Obregia” Clinical Hospital of Psychiatry
10 Berceni Road, Sector 4
RO – 041914 Bucharest 8, Romania
D_S_Riga@yahoo.com

Sorin Riga
“Al. Obregia” Clinical Hospital of Psychiatry
10 Berceni Road, Sector 4
RO – 041914 Bucharest 8, Romania
D_S_Riga@yahoo.com

Ferruccio Ritossa
Distinguished Lifetime Member

Claudina Rodrigues-Pousada
Instituto de Tecnologia Quimica e Biologica
Genomics and Stress Department
Avenida da Republica, Apartado 127
2781-901 Oeiras, Portugal
351 21 446 9624 (P)
351 21 443 3644(F)
claudina@itqb.unl.pt

Wolfgang Schumann
Institute of Genetics
University of Bayreuth
D-95440 Bayreuth – Germany
Phone: +49-921-552708
Fax: +49-921-552710
WSchumann@uni-bayreuth.de

Lea Sistonen
Department of Biosciences
Abo Akademi University
Turku Centre for Biotechnology, BioCity (5th floor)
Tykistokatu 6 (P.O.Box 123)
FIN – 20520 Turku
Tel: +358-2-2153311; +358-2-3338028
lea.sistonen@btk.filea.sistonen@abo.fi

Pramod Srivastava
University of Connecticut Medical School
Dept. of Immunotherapy, Cancer And Infectious Diseases
263 Farmington Avenue
Farmington, CT 06030-1601
860-679-4444 (P)
860-679-7905 (F)
srivastava@nso2.uchc.edu

Wendell Sun
One Millennium Way
Brachburg, NJ 08876
908-947-1176 (P)
908-947-1085 (F)
wsun@lifecell.com

Robert M. Tanguay
Lab of Cellular and Developmental Genetics
Dept Medicine, Pav CE Marchand, Universite Laval
Ste-Foy, Qc, Canada G1K 7P4
418 656-3339 (P)
418 656-2131 ext 5437 (lab)
418 656-7176(F)
robert.tanguay@ibis.ulaval.ca

Thomas Prince
National Institutes of Health USA
Bethesda, MD

P. K. Tiwari
Centre for Genomic, Molecular & Human Genetics
School of Studies in Zoology
Jiwaji University, Gwalior – 474 011 M.P., India
pk_tiwari@hotmail.com

László Vígh
Institute of Biochemistry
Biological Research Center
Hungarian Academy of Sciences
H-6701, Szeged, POB 521.
36-62-432048 (P)
Vigh@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu

Renu Wadhwa
National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST)
Central 4
1-1-1 Higashi
Tsukuba, Ibaraki 305 8562, Japan
+81 29 861 9464 (P)
+81 29 861 2900 (F)
renu-wadhwa@aist.go.jp

Mary Waye
Department of Biochemistry
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Shatin, NT, Hong Kong
852-2609-6874 (P)
852-2603-7732 (F)
mary-waye@cuhk.edu.hk

Tim Westwood
Department of Zoology
University of Toronto
3359 Mississauga Rd
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada L5L 1C6
905-828-3894
905-828-3792
twestwoo@utm.utoronto.ca

John H. H. Williams
Chester Centre for Stress Research
Department of Biological Sciences
University of Chester
Parkgate Road
Chester CH1 4BJ, UK
Tel 44 1244 513081
Fax 44 1244 511348
john.williams@chester.ac.uk

Tangchun Wu
Institute of Occupational Medicine
Tongji Medical College
Hangkong Road 13
Wuhan, Hubei 430030
People’s Republic of China
86-27-83692347 (P)
86-27-83692560 or 83628553 (F)
wut@mails.tjmu.edu.cn

Takashi Yura
Distiguished Lifetime Member
12 Hazama-cho, Shugakuin,
Sakyo-ku, Kyoto 606-8071, Japan
81-75-781-7828 (P)
tayura@ip.media.kyoto-u.ac.jp